Reviews

Rated 4.6 on Google reviews, check out some of our reviews here.

default image

For me (and I've tried it all) it is the best pizza in Streatham Hill. But saying that, from salads to squid and everything in between you can't go wrong with anything on the menu, it's all delicious. A great attitude and friendly welcome from the staff always bring that little extra to the meal. From a midweek quick bit of dinner to somewhere to take your visiting relatives it should be on your list of places to eat in the area. Squisiti!

James Rose May 20, 2021

default image

The food is sooo nice real Italian food. The service is 5 stars. Kind and professional. The waiter give a nice recommendation and the chef did more that I expected. I highly recommend this restaurant.

E M Quiceno April 26, 2021

default image

I am Italian and I've lived in Streatham for the past 3 years. I can easily say this is the best pizza you can find in the area! Top quality ingredients and great customer service! Me and my partner used to dine in before covid and had our pizzas with amazing beer Icnusa (Sardinian beer). Now we get the pizzas delivered and still they are tremendously delicious! I definitely recommend this little gem!

Martina Bonfante March 28, 2021

default image

Honestly one of the best Pizzeria in South London..I am a big pizza lover and have dined in (pre-lockdown) and ordered from this restaurant on a number of occasions, and you always deliver. The last time I ordered from them, I had only had a bite from my salami pizza and I had to call the restaurant before they closed to thank the chefs for how delicious it was! Thank you for your feeding us with authentic Italian food and thank you for keeping strong over this very difficult period! Support your local business especially when they are this GOOD! Grazie!

Consolata U. Enobakhare March 6, 2021

default image

The best pizza in Streatham Hill! This has been our favourite local for the past 2.5 years! Their fresh carbonara is so good plus any pizza we've had. Owners are friendly and so accommodating. P.s they make a great homemade chilli oil!

Anna-Marie Griffiths January 10, 2021

default image

Quality authentic Italian pizzas on your doorstep. Super friendly staff, who are an absolute pleasure to deal with. Solid vegan options as an added bonus.

Callum Wright November 15, 2020

default image

Popped-in to the Italian Bistro this afternoon for a take-away on my way home from my GP at SHGP. My sour dough pizza was absolutely deslish as per usual. Can't recommend their food highly enough. Thanks again guys, for the fantastic pizza this afternoon. Most appreciated as it certainly hit the spot! Cheers.

Fraser Syme October 8, 2020

default image

Love this restaurant, the food is excellent and the staff are always so friendly and welcoming. The children’s menu is great, really good value for money and the rabbit(?) shaped pizza is such a success. Love it.

Lynne Chapman September 9, 2020

default image

Lovely food. We had carbonara, pizza and a generous side salad and it was all delicious. The salad was particularly good. The owner was nice too and owner the time to talk to us even though he was really busy. Would definitely go back!

Jennifer Victor-Smith August 5, 2020

default image

Lovely little restaurant that caught my eye many times before. Conveniently located, close to the station. Great selection of food, many pizzas and pasta dishes to choose from. Kids menu for £7, a starter, a pizza or pasta and a dessert, but honestly, both the starter and the pizza were so big, my boy haven't even touched the dessert 🙂 My grilled salmon was delicious. Staff really lovely ?

moncuska888 July 30, 2020

default image

Some of the best and authentically Italian pizza in the area and great service!

 

Kristof Starost March 24, 2020

For offers and news delivered to your inbox.

32 Streatham High Rd, London SW16 1DB